Sports free bets Poker free bets Bingo free bets Casino free bets Games free bets
William Hill Free Bet           Betfred Free £25 Match Bet Offer Sky Bet Free Bet

Rugby World Cup 2015 Free Bets

How do I get my Free 2015 Rugby World Cup Bets?

Current markets offered for the Rugby World Cup include outright betting, deciding on the overall winner or Pool betting, where you just have to bet on who will win in a particular Pool / Group. Obviously once the tornament begins you can the also choose to bet on individual matches, scores, top tryscorer, top points scorer and other live in-play betting opportunities.

To claim a free rugby bet click the banners or links showing the current 2015 Rugby World Cup free bet offers or view our full list of free bets. Once you have signed up and made your initial deposit and then placed your bet, the bookie will then match your bet up to the amount of their free bets offer, subject to their terms and conditions.

Ladbrokes Free Rugby Bet Offer

About the Rugby World Cup

  • The 2015 Rugby World Cup will be its 8th tournament
  • 2015 RWC will be hosted by England
  • The first Rugby World Cup was first held in 1987
  • 20 teams take part
  • 2019 RWC will be hosted by Japan

The 2015 Rugby World Cup is being hosted by England.There are currently 18 stadiums proposed to host the matches including the Millenium Stadium in Wales.

Claim Your William Hill Free Bets

Rugby World Cup 2015 Tournament Details

The tournament lasts for a month with the 20 nations competing initially in four groups. Each group consists of 5 teams, decided by the IRB World rankings. Each group will have a team from the top 4 ranked countries, so Pool A will have the leading nation and so on. Then the next 4 teams ranked 5 - 8 are randomly placed into one group each and so on until each pool/group has 5 teams.

2015 Rugby World Cup Draw

Pool A

Australia, England, Wales, Oceania 1, Playoff 1

Pool B

South Africa, Samoa, Scotland, Asia 1, Americas 1

Pool C

New Zealand, Argentina, Scotland, Europe 1, Africa 1

Pool D

France, Ireland, Italy, Americas 1, Europe 2

You can see that some nations have already qualified but there will be further nations that have to qualify nearer the time, these are indicated by the last two teams in each pool / group.

Each nation plays their pool/group teams once and the winner and runner up in each group then play in the knock-out stage. The knock-out stage consists of quarter finals and semi finals, and then the Rugby World Cup final. The winner of each group will play against a runner-up of a different group in a quarter-final. The winner of each quarter-final goes on to the semi-finals, and the respective winners proceed to the final to compete for the Webb Ellis Cup. There is also a match to contest the 3rd place held between the losers of the semi-finals.

Stan James Free Bet Offer

Rugby World Cup 2015 Fixtures

We will be listing the fixures for the RWC just as soon as they have been released.

Australia Germany Denmark Spain Eire New Zealand Romania Sweden
Gamble Aware GamCare Over 18 GT Big Red